

## SOLE VOTING MEMBER OF THE HAMILTON FARMERS' MARKET ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING MINUTES 17-001

June 13, 2017, 9:30 a.m.

Council Chambers, Hamilton City Hall, 71 Main Street West

Present: Deputy Mayor C. Collins (Chair),

Councillors, S. Merulla, M. Green, J. Farr, A. Johnson, L. Ferguson, and

A. VanderBeek

**Absent with** 

**Regrets:** Mayor F. Eisenberger – Other City Business

Councillors T. Whitehead, B. Johnson, D. Conley, J. Partridge, D. Skelly,

T. Jackson, M. Pearson – Other City Business

Councillor R. Pasuta - Sick Leave

\_\_\_\_\_

## THE FOLLOWING WAS REFERRED TO COUNCIL FOR INFORMATION:

Pursuant to Section 3.6(4) of the City of Hamilton's Procedural By-law 14-300 at 10:00 a.m. the Chair advised those in attendance that quorum had not been achieved within 30 minutes after the time set for the Hamilton Farmers' Market Sole Member Annual General Meeting, therefore, the Clerk noted the names of those in attendance and the meeting stood adjourned.