Appendix C to Report CES16041(a) Page 1 of 1



2017-2020 Hamilton Immigration Partnership Council

	Members	Organizations
1	Jim Vanderveken (Chair)	Mohawk College
2	Daljit Garry (Vice Chair)	Wesley Urban Ministries
3	Alain Dobi	Reseau de Soutien l'immigration Francophone
4	Bill Torrens	Hamilton-Wentworth District School Board
5	Brent McLeod	Hamilton Paramedic Services, City of Hamilton
6	Chukky Ibe	Community Leader
7	Daljit Garry	Wesley Urban Ministries
8	Dave Brodati	Housing Services, City of Hamilton
9	Denise Brooks	Hamilton Urban Core Community Health Centre
10	Denise Christopherson	YWCA Hamilton
11	Deputy Chief Dan Kinsella	Hamilton Police Services
12	Don Jaffray	Social Planning and Research Council Hamilton (SPRC)
13	Dr. Julie Emili	Public Health Services, City of Hamilton
14	Grace Maciak	Community Leader
15	Huyen Dam	Community Leader
16	Ines Rios	Immigrants Working Centre (IWC)
17	John Ariyo	Neighbourhood & Community Initiatives, City of Hamilton
18	Judy Travis	Workforce Planning Hamilton
19	Keanin Loomis	Hamilton Chamber of Commerce
20	Leo Johnson	Advisory Committee for Immigrants and Refugees, City of Hamilton
21	Lil Acevedo	Housing Help Centre
22	Lily Lumsden	YMCA Hamilton/Burlington/Brantford
23	Sandie Pizzuti	Hamilton-Wentworth Catholic District School Board (HWCDSB)
24	Sarah Jama	Community Leader
25	Sarah Wayland	Global Hamilton, Economic Development, City of Hamilton
26	Sharon Reichheld	Royal Bank of Canada (RBC)
27	Suzanne Bélanger-Fontaine	Collège Boréal
28	Suzanne Brown	Neighbourhood & Community Initiatives, City of Hamilton
29	Yohana Otite	Hamilton Centre for Civic Inclusion (HCCI)
30	Zenaida Roque Cruz	Advisory Committee for Immigrants and Refugees, City of Hamilton