CITYHOUSING HAMILTON CORPORATION

(the "Corporation")

RESOLUTION OF THE SOLE VOTING MEMBER

REAPPOINTMENT OF DIRECTORS

WHEREAS the City of Hamilton is the sole voting member of the Corporation ("Sole Voting Member");

AND WHEREAS By-law No. 1A of the Corporation provides that the board of directors shall consist of a minimum of two (2) and a maximum of thirteen (13) directors;

AND WHEREAS the number of directors of the Corporation has been fixed at nine (9) by a declaration and direction of the Sole Voting Member effective as of September 30, 2012;

AND WHEREAS it is the intent of the Sole Voting Member to reappoint the below named persons as directors for an additional term of three years.

BE IT RESOLVED:

That the following persons be reappointed as directors of the Corporation effective November 30, 2019 and shall hold office until November 14, 2022:

- (1) Nrinder Nann
- (2) Chad Collins
- (3) Tom Jackson
- (4) Jason Farr
- (5) Maureen Wilson

The foregoing resolution is, by signature below of the Sole Voting Member of the Corporation entitled to vote on such resolutions, passed as a resolution of the Corporation pursuant to the *Corporations Act* (Ontario).

Dated as of this 4h day of December 2019.

City of Hamilton
Fred Eisenberger Mayor
Andrea Holland City Clerk