

## MINUTES Aboriginal Advisory Committee December 5, 2019

5:30pm City Hall, Room 264

Present:	Chair: Marilyn Wright
	Vice- Chair: Connie Bellamy
	Members: Scott Cruichshank
Absent with	
Regrets:	Allan Loft, Debb Elmes, Laura Workman, Cat Cayuga, Patty Lawlor (non-voting)
Also Present:	Councillor Nrinder Nann
	Shelly Hill, Urban Indigenous Strategy
	Nicole Jones, Urban Indigenous Strategy

Pursuant to Section 5.4(4) of the City of Hamilton's Procedural By-law 18-270 at 6:00pm the Staff Liaison to the Committee advised those in attendance that quorum had not been achieved within 30 minutes after the time set for the Aboriginal Advisory Committee, therefore, the Staff Liaison to the Committee noted the names of those in attendance and the meeting stood adjourned.

Respectfully submitted,

Betsy Pocop, Human Rights Specialist, Diversity & Inclusion Office