

## MINUTES LGBTQ Advisory Committee August 20, 2019 6:00pm

City Hall, Rooms 192/193

**Present:** James Diemert, Autumn Getty, Cameron Kroetsch (Chair), Violetta Nikolskaya (Vice Chair)

**Regrets:** Sean Cullen, Freja Gray, Mitch Ray-Borsc, Kristeen Sprague, Kyle Weitz, Maureen Wilson (City Councillor)

Staff: Jessica Bowen (Diversity and Inclusion)

## Guests: None

Pursuant to Section 5.4(4) of the City of Hamilton's Procedural By-law 18-270 at 6:30 pm the Staff Liaison to the Committee advised those in attendance that quorum had not been achieved within 30 minutes after the time set for the LGBTQ Advisory Committee, therefore, the Staff Liaison to the Committee noted the names of those in attendance and the meeting stood adjourned.

Respectfully submitted,

Jessica Bowen Supervisor, Diversity and Inclusion, Human Resources