Ministry of the Solicitor General

Ministère du Solliciteur général

Public Safety Division Division de la sécurité publique Public Safety Training Division Division de la formation en matière

de sécurité publique 25 rue Grosvenor

Toronto ON M7A 2H3

12e étage

25 Grosvenor St. 12th Floor Toronto ON M7A 2H3

MEMORANDUM TO:



Commissioner Thomas Carrique Chairs, Police Services Boards

FROM: Marc Bedard

Assistant Deputy Minister

All Chiefs of Police and

Public Safety Division and Public Safety Training Division

SUBJECT: **Police Services Advisor Zone Assignments**

DATE OF ISSUE: November 13, 2019 CLASSIFICATION: **General Information**

RETENTION: Indefinite **INDEX NO.:** 19-0082 **PRIORITY:** Normal

Effective January 1, 2020, changes will be made to the Police Services Advisors' Zone Assignments, as highlighted below. The assignments will be as follows:

Zone 1/1A **Tom Gervais** Zone 4 **Chris Herapath** Zone 2 **Graham Wight** Zone 5 **Duane Sprague David Tilley** Zone 3 Jeeti Sahota Zone 6

Tom Gervais who is currently responsible for Zone 6 will now be responsible for Zones 1/1A.

Graham Wight who is currently responsible for Zones 1/1A will now be responsible for Zone 2.

David Tilley who is currently responsible for Zone 2 will now be responsible for Zone 6.

Chris Herapath will now be responsible for Zone 4 while Duane Sprague will retain Zone 5 and Jeeti Sahota will retain Zone 3.

Please refer to the attached chart for the revised assignments and contact information.

Should you have any questions, please contact Lindsey Gray, A/Manager, Operations Unit, at (647) 981-7547 or via e-mail at lindsey.gray@ontario.ca.

Sincerely,

Marc Bedard

Marefeder

Assistant Deputy Minister

Public Safety Division and Public Safety Training Division

Attachment