

## HAMILTON CYCLING COMMITTEE (HCyC) MINUTES

Wednesday, May 5, 2021 5:45 p.m. Virtual Meeting

Present:	Vice-Chair: Members:	William Oates Sharon Gibbons, Ann McKay, Cora Muis, Councillor Esther Pauls, Gary Rogerson, Cathy Sutherland, and Kevin Vander Meulen
Absent with Regrets:	Jeff Axisa, Kate Berry, Joachim Brouwer, Roman Caruk, Jane Jamnik, Yaejin Kim, Jessica Merolli, Chris Ritsma, Councillor Terry Whitehead, and Christine Yachouh	
Also Present:	<ul> <li>Trevor Jenkins, Project Manager, Sustainable Mobility</li> <li>Peter Topalovic, Program Manager, Sustainable Mobility</li> <li>Daryl Bender, Project Manager, Active Transportation</li> <li>Mike Field, Manager, Transportation Operations</li> </ul>	

Pursuant to Section 5.4(4) of the City of Hamilton's Procedural By-law 21-021, as amended, at 6:00 p.m. the Staff Liaison advised those in attendance that quorum had not been achieved within 15 minutes after the time set for Hamilton Cycling Advisory Committee, therefore, the Staff Liaison noted the names of those in attendance and

the meeting stood adjourned.

Respectfully submitted,

Trevor Jenkins Project Manager, Sustainable Mobility Transportation Planning, Planning & Economic Development