CITY OF HAMILTON MOTION

City Council: January 25, 2023

MOVED BY COUNCILLOR J.P. DANKO.....

SECONDED BY COUNCILLOR

Appointments to the Sole Voting Member of the Hamilton Tourism Development Corporation

- (a) That the Council Member appointments to the following Sole Voting Member group, for the 2022-2026 Term of Council, be approved:
 - (i) Sole Voting Member of the Hamilton Tourism Development Corporation
 - (1) Mayor A. Horwath
 - (2) Councillor M. Wilson
 - (3) Councillor C. Kroetsch
 - (4) Councillor N. Nann
 - (5) Councillor T. Hwang
 - (6) Councillor M. Francis
 - (7) Councillor T. Jackson
 - (8) Councillor E. Pauls
 - (9) Councillor J.P. Danko
 - (10) Councillor B. Clark
 - (11) Councillor J. Beattie
 - (12) Councillor M. Tadeson
 - (13) Councillor C. Cassar
 - (14) Councillor A. Wilson
 - (15) Councillor M. Spadafora
 - (16) Councillor T. McMeekin
- (b) That the City Solicitor be directed to prepare the appropriate by-laws and any ancillary documents, as may be required, to give effect to the Council Member appointments to the Sole Voting Member group, for the 2022-2026 Term of Council, as shown above in sub-section (a).